play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.5

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Corsa 07 very good experience

    By supreeta M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good ,very helpful very nice car ,very reliable very nice and clean car good customer service


  • 5

    Bought Citroen c3 fully recommend

    By ignatius D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good car very helpful man very good price I will defenatuly buy another car for my family and friends I wish I can give him 500 star


  • 5

    Reliable Dealership, honest people

    By saad R on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely guy, bought vw golf, great car, I’’m loving this, The car was beautiful drive, nice and clean, very professional staff, I shall buy the car in future as well if anyone of my family member need it.


  • 5

    Great car for money

    By james C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very helpful good price would recommend definitely buy again from amb cars


  • 5

    The friendly helpful customer service

    By khadaja J on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I 100% recommend people buying cars from here,customer service is amazing and friendly.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable Company

    By ricki H on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice man, nice car, the car is exactly the same as described, Definitely a professional dealership, No pressure sale, They serves us even late in the evening out of business hours. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My experience

    By mr sheikh muhammad A on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company. And person Very helpful and price


  • 5

    Corsa car

    By rachel K on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was really helpful and was really honest about the car, I definitely recommend buying a vehicle off him as you won’t be disappointed! Thank you again!


  • 5

    Wonderful

    By claude N on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, the staff were friendly and welcoming, excellent range of cars and good customer Came to buy one car instead left with 2. Good guy and very professional.

    Reply from A M B Cars on 22/02/21

    MANY THANKS SIR


  • 5

    Dishonest Dealer

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid and if you ignore my review and decide to do business with them please insist on sending any deposit or payment via PayPal so that you have buyer protection . I lost money and would not want this to happen to anyone else , be safe good people .

    Reply from A M B Cars on 23/05/22

    Dear sir Madam FIRST OF ALL THIS IS FAKE REVIEW, BUT AS WE KNOW IF WE LEAVE THE DEPOSIT MEAN WE ARE WILLING TO BUY A CAR,IF ANOTHER CUSTOMERS COMES WANT TO BUY SAME VEHICLE BY LAW WE CANT SELL TO THE OTHER CUSTOMER,