play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.5

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    William Harvey

    By waseem A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Great customer service, great cars would definitely use again. Highly recommended with a great choice of quality used cars at a very competitive price. Thanks AMB


  • 5

    David Mike

    By chamin L on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Good Dealer!! 5 Star service here!! great communication, had a Car for me, low mileage clean all round! Very helpful and after care is good too texted to check if car was all ok. They delivered the car as well 100+ miles away, also finance company was great to deal with. Will be back for another car recommended.


  • 5

    Kim Harry

    By kamran M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy my first car. A very friendly trader who does what they say they will. Reasonable terms and reasonable rates Perfect


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla

    By rizwana S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Toyota Corolla, what a clean car , smooth drive,v good customer service, proper valet car did for me road tax and insurance fully help full , definitely tell my friends and family to buy car from here


  • 5

    Superb, Awesome

    By awais A on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought couple of weeks ago a automatic car by this dealer, they showee me many automatic cars with a range of affordable price which i can consider, after much consideration I bought a Honda Jazz for my wife because she only like Automatic car, with the help of the dealer he guided me with different aspects of car and their benefits, He also offered a reasonable price with a discount as well, after buying car, the car is very smooth in driving, well in exterior and interior, clean. They are reliable to buy a car, not far even from London, good and reachable near Bracknell, I hope to see them.soon, if need or change a car. Definitely.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta bought today

    By amanda J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, very friendly. Car is in mint condition and drives really well.


  • 5

    Reliable,Variety of Cars

    By shehzaad K on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought BMW 3 series, very nice and smooth drive, brand new service done, only 1 minor scratch at the rear bumper but the dealer let me over the phone, very honest person, the car was exactly the same as described. I would definitely recommend my friends to try this dealership if they need the car.


  • 5

    Ashley Robert

    By amir S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good cars! Good customer service, good selection of car in a good condition.


  • 5

    very helpful and totally honest

    By andrew A on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi Estate last September with 110,00 miles on the clock. It Is still going very well. The two owners were very helpful and more importantly very honest. I would definitely go back to them to buy another car


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By mehmed H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    V good dealer very helpful v good price Will come to buy another car 10 star Very clean car recommended him I love this car