play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta bought today

    By amanda J on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, very friendly. Car is in mint condition and drives really well.


  • 5

    Reliable,Variety of Cars

    By shehzaad K on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought BMW 3 series, very nice and smooth drive, brand new service done, only 1 minor scratch at the rear bumper but the dealer let me over the phone, very honest person, the car was exactly the same as described. I would definitely recommend my friends to try this dealership if they need the car.


  • 5

    Ashley Robert

    By amir S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good cars! Good customer service, good selection of car in a good condition.


  • 5

    very helpful and totally honest

    By andrew A on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought an Audi Estate last September with 110,00 miles on the clock. It Is still going very well. The two owners were very helpful and more importantly very honest. I would definitely go back to them to buy another car


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By mehmed H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    V good dealer very helpful v good price Will come to buy another car 10 star Very clean car recommended him I love this car


  • 5

    Corsa 07 very good experience

    By supreeta M on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good ,very helpful very nice car ,very reliable very nice and clean car good customer service


  • 5

    Bought Citroen c3 fully recommend

    By ignatius D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good car very helpful man very good price I will defenatuly buy another car for my family and friends I wish I can give him 500 star


  • 5

    Reliable Dealership, honest people

    By saad R on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely guy, bought vw golf, great car, I’’m loving this, The car was beautiful drive, nice and clean, very professional staff, I shall buy the car in future as well if anyone of my family member need it.


  • 5

    Great car for money

    By james C on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service very helpful good price would recommend definitely buy again from amb cars


  • 5

    The friendly helpful customer service

    By khadaja J on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I 100% recommend people buying cars from here,customer service is amazing and friendly.