play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.5

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sarabjit S on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had bmw car FROM AMB it was in excellent condition,and had good communication experience as well , quick response to our queries, we definitely will buy from AMB CARS ANOTHER VEHICLE IN FUTURE ,we highly recommend AMB same day delivery done by AMB ON VERY REASONABLE PRICE


  • 5

    Shaun bell

    By kathreen A on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMB cars excedeed all expectations. When I arrived I was a bit worried as didn’t realize it was from a dealership and just from the minute we met Toni it was all smooth and easy. Great quality cars and will definitely use him again!


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris good customer service

    By kofi A on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, described about car very well,tomany cars with good prices,very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Honda Civic great car

    By alice L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Variety of cars around 150 lots of choice and with very good prices I went to buy Toyaota carolla which was very good aswell but a bit out of my budget they help me and explain to me about other cars and let me have a test drive 4 cars which I can Choose from which I like best and I got it with a very good price a Honda Civic.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and helpful staff

    By thomas C on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase They let me test drive and explain everything about car what I asked , great knowledge of cars they have Very nice clean car ,


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By steven H on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service.car was well described.staff was well knowledgeable about cars all in all great experience


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By ali S on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. They assisted with sorting out the road tax for me. Overall very satisfied with the experience and price.


  • 5

    Professional, Trustworthy, Expert Customer Service

    By SARAH J on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMB Cars were brilliant! Mr T was excellent in explain the process, sent me a video of the car to review. The car was delivered the same day it was bought and it is exactly as he described. Highly recommend them, wouldn’t go anywhere else now. If I could give a 10 star rating I would, they are that good!

    Reply from A M B Cars on 30/03/21

    hi auto trader team this is genuine buyer please put back this review


  • 5

    MAZDA6 HJ09VVE

    By jammal R on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    V Good car Mazda 6,very happy lovely drive Very happy very helpful, great car proper vallet 10 star recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tracy D on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy with the way I got treated by all you guys at A M B cars, very good deal on a audi A3, that the day before I said I was looking for one and they managed to pick one up an show me the very next day ,I was very impressed an interested. I knew nothing about cars so I put my trust in to the dealer, lucky for me he was so helpful an picked out a few minor faults, that I wouldn't of noticed at all, very hounst so grateful,everything he said that needed sorting got sorted , thank you Talat Mehmood