play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent experience

    By steven H on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service.car was well described.staff was well knowledgeable about cars all in all great experience


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By ali S on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient service. They assisted with sorting out the road tax for me. Overall very satisfied with the experience and price.


  • 5

    Professional, Trustworthy, Expert Customer Service

    By SARAH J on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMB Cars were brilliant! Mr T was excellent in explain the process, sent me a video of the car to review. The car was delivered the same day it was bought and it is exactly as he described. Highly recommend them, wouldn’t go anywhere else now. If I could give a 10 star rating I would, they are that good!

    Reply from A M B Cars on 30/03/21

    hi auto trader team this is genuine buyer please put back this review


  • 5

    MAZDA6 HJ09VVE

    By jammal R on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    V Good car Mazda 6,very happy lovely drive Very happy very helpful, great car proper vallet 10 star recommended


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tracy D on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy with the way I got treated by all you guys at A M B cars, very good deal on a audi A3, that the day before I said I was looking for one and they managed to pick one up an show me the very next day ,I was very impressed an interested. I knew nothing about cars so I put my trust in to the dealer, lucky for me he was so helpful an picked out a few minor faults, that I wouldn't of noticed at all, very hounst so grateful,everything he said that needed sorting got sorted , thank you Talat Mehmood


  • 5

    William Harvey

    By waseem A on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Great customer service, great cars would definitely use again. Highly recommended with a great choice of quality used cars at a very competitive price. Thanks AMB


  • 5

    David Mike

    By chamin L on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended Good Dealer!! 5 Star service here!! great communication, had a Car for me, low mileage clean all round! Very helpful and after care is good too texted to check if car was all ok. They delivered the car as well 100+ miles away, also finance company was great to deal with. Will be back for another car recommended.


  • 5

    Kim Harry

    By kamran M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy my first car. A very friendly trader who does what they say they will. Reasonable terms and reasonable rates Perfect


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla

    By rizwana S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Toyota Corolla, what a clean car , smooth drive,v good customer service, proper valet car did for me road tax and insurance fully help full , definitely tell my friends and family to buy car from here


  • 5

    Superb, Awesome

    By awais A on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought couple of weeks ago a automatic car by this dealer, they showee me many automatic cars with a range of affordable price which i can consider, after much consideration I bought a Honda Jazz for my wife because she only like Automatic car, with the help of the dealer he guided me with different aspects of car and their benefits, He also offered a reasonable price with a discount as well, after buying car, the car is very smooth in driving, well in exterior and interior, clean. They are reliable to buy a car, not far even from London, good and reachable near Bracknell, I hope to see them.soon, if need or change a car. Definitely.