play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    polite ,good presentation ,good history all docs ,v clean car,commercial

    By charles allison on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    good price after small gaggle ,genuine vehicle with history,polite and fun to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely dealership, with a wide range of cars! Bought my first car from here deffo worth it


  • 5

    Honda Civic automatic LL02FTY

    By yasir aziz S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best attention and care in my dealing with A M B CARS .great customer service went out of there way to sort out few things I require very friendly and professional service and purchased a great car for a good price .


  • 5

    Very responsible price .

    By boshire A on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . I m very impressed . I bought car is very good condition . This guy is so amazing I will recommend everyone


  • 5

    extremely good

    By ZAKY S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very responsive and he communicated with me every step of the way. it was very easy to get in contact with the seller.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sarabjit S on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had bmw car FROM AMB it was in excellent condition,and had good communication experience as well , quick response to our queries, we definitely will buy from AMB CARS ANOTHER VEHICLE IN FUTURE ,we highly recommend AMB same day delivery done by AMB ON VERY REASONABLE PRICE


  • 5

    Shaun bell

    By kathreen A on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMB cars excedeed all expectations. When I arrived I was a bit worried as didn’t realize it was from a dealership and just from the minute we met Toni it was all smooth and easy. Great quality cars and will definitely use him again!


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris good customer service

    By kofi A on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, described about car very well,tomany cars with good prices,very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Honda Civic great car

    By alice L on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Variety of cars around 150 lots of choice and with very good prices I went to buy Toyaota carolla which was very good aswell but a bit out of my budget they help me and explain to me about other cars and let me have a test drive 4 cars which I can Choose from which I like best and I got it with a very good price a Honda Civic.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and helpful staff

    By thomas C on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase They let me test drive and explain everything about car what I asked , great knowledge of cars they have Very nice clean car ,