play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.5

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealer to trust and buy

    By narayana sankuratri on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mallik is a such a great warm welcoming guy and can be trusted very well..bought audi a8.

    Reply from A M B Cars on 11/10/21

    Dear sir many thanks buying the car from us


  • 5

    Dealership that you can trust!

    By midhun padamadan devassy on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMB cars ensured that the vehicle have handed over in perfect condition. They checked tyre pressure, fluid levels, battery health etc. He even arranged fuel for me considering the difficulty to find the same.

    Reply from A M B Cars on 04/10/21

    thank you very much sir I really appriciate many thanks


  • 5

    Very nice service we are really happy

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes we will recommend


  • 5

    By hadiqa tariq on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was the best service, I’ve had, I've bought multiple cars from here now. Affordable and good quality!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We just relocated from Hong Kong and it is not easy to find the car within budget. The dealer is nice and kind. Absolutely helpful. We got a Volkswage. Recommended.


  • 5

    polite ,good presentation ,good history all docs ,v clean car,commercial

    By charles allison on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    good price after small gaggle ,genuine vehicle with history,polite and fun to deal with


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely dealership, with a wide range of cars! Bought my first car from here deffo worth it


  • 5

    Honda Civic automatic LL02FTY

    By yasir aziz S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best attention and care in my dealing with A M B CARS .great customer service went out of there way to sort out few things I require very friendly and professional service and purchased a great car for a good price .


  • 5

    Very responsible price .

    By boshire A on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service . I m very impressed . I bought car is very good condition . This guy is so amazing I will recommend everyone


  • 5

    extremely good

    By ZAKY S on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very responsive and he communicated with me every step of the way. it was very easy to get in contact with the seller.