play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.6

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect car great experience

    By Zedan on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. Staff were friendly and professional which made the experience even better. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was friendly and efficient and I was happy with the price I paid. I’ve had no issues at all with the car - it runs well and is reliable. I would definitely buy from AMB cars again and I also recommend them to others.


  • 5

    By khbib stanakzai on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with AMB cars. Very nice people. Excellent customer service. They arranged the delivery on time. I highly recommend it to everyone. Excellent and prompt service.


  • 5

    I am very pleased with my car

    By vicky arnold on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car from Amb cars Wokingham, I received very excellent customer service, very professional and honest service and very happy to buy the car from them


  • 5

    Marian enachi

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Great Dealer to trust and buy

    By narayana sankuratri on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mallik is a such a great warm welcoming guy and can be trusted very well..bought audi a8.

    Reply from A M B Cars on 11/10/21

    Dear sir many thanks buying the car from us


  • 5

    Dealership that you can trust!

    By midhun padamadan devassy on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    AMB cars ensured that the vehicle have handed over in perfect condition. They checked tyre pressure, fluid levels, battery health etc. He even arranged fuel for me considering the difficulty to find the same.

    Reply from A M B Cars on 04/10/21

    thank you very much sir I really appriciate many thanks


  • 5

    Very nice service we are really happy

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes we will recommend


  • 5

    By hadiqa tariq on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was the best service, I’ve had, I've bought multiple cars from here now. Affordable and good quality!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    We just relocated from Hong Kong and it is not easy to find the car within budget. The dealer is nice and kind. Absolutely helpful. We got a Volkswage. Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›