play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A M B Cars

At A M B Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A M B Cars

A M B Cars
5
4.5

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bought a car happy owner

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    paid deposit last week came to pick up same car as showen in pictures great experience buying 2nd hand car


  • 5

    Good service and customer service by the dealer

    By JENNIFER AMPONSAH on 18 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good.


  • 5

    Bmw1series

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I just moved from dubai was looking for a good car with v good price Mr Mahmoodis very helpful and explain me everything about the car fully recommended this showroom


  • 5

    5 star service.

    By HIREN THAKKAR on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very honest people bought Hyundai I40 from them today and really happy with the price we agreed and they looked after us nicely. Hughy recommended place to purchase the car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    AMB Cars were very helpful in finding the right car for me and my family. They allowed me to test drive several vehicles and even fixed a mechanical engine fault identified on a car. I recommend this car dealer for all second hand cars. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Perfect car great experience

    By Zedan on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. Staff were friendly and professional which made the experience even better. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was friendly and efficient and I was happy with the price I paid. I’ve had no issues at all with the car - it runs well and is reliable. I would definitely buy from AMB cars again and I also recommend them to others.


  • 5

    By khbib stanakzai on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am happy with AMB cars. Very nice people. Excellent customer service. They arranged the delivery on time. I highly recommend it to everyone. Excellent and prompt service.


  • 5

    I am very pleased with my car

    By vicky arnold on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my car from Amb cars Wokingham, I received very excellent customer service, very professional and honest service and very happy to buy the car from them


  • 5

    Marian enachi

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


‹ Prev Next ›